Chamber Staff

Chamber Staff and Leadership

The Chamber works tirelessly and enthusiastically to help members connect to wide variety of business resources and community development opportunities. You may contact any of the Chamber staff below directly or contact the Chamber.

Kiyundra Gulley, IOM
President
(214) 943-4567 ext. 206
occ@oakcliffchamber.org

Philando Cooks,
Membership Director & Event Coordinator
(214) 943-4567 ext. 204
membership@oakcliffchamber.org

Lesa Rayford, Executive Assistant / Career Specialist
(214) 943-4567 ext. 205
ocw3@oakcliffchamber.org

Marti Royer,
Director of Gifts
(214) 943-4567

 

Dena Crecy,
Oak Cliff Works Program Manager
(214) 943-4567 ext. 209
ocw2@oakcliffchamber.org

Loren Kyle,
Oak Cliff Works Empowerment Coach
(214) 943-4567 ext. 203
ocw@oakcliffchamber.org

Oak Cliff Chamber Executive Committee

Steve Camp
Chair
(214) 999-6180
steve.camp@huschblackwell.com
Husch  Blackwell
Trammell Crow Center
2001 Ross Ave., #2000
Dallas, TX 75201

Andrea Sanders
2021 Chair Elect

(214) 486-6860
andrea.sanders@oncor.com
Oncor Electric Delivery
1601 Byran, Ste. 27-054
Dallas, TX 75201

Yaphet Tadesse
Immediate Past Chair
(214) 522-7293
yaphet.tadesse@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
3500 Oak Lawn, Ste. 120
Dallas, TX 75219

Ashley Comstock
Treasurer
(214) 846-6077
acomstock@origin.bank
Origin Bank
16479 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75219

Cristal Retana
Public Policy Committee Chair

(214) 456-5390
cristal.retana@childrens.com
Children’s Hospital
1935 Medical District Drive
Dallas, TX 75235

Casey Thomas, II
Economic Development Committee Chair
(214) 670-0777
casey.thomas@dallascityhall.com
Dallas City Hall
1500 Marilla St., Room 5FS
Dallas, TX 75201

Amanda Lake
Membership Committee Chair
(214) 941-6872
amlake@jimlakeco.com
Jim Lake Companies
1350 Manufacturing, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207

Adrienne Williams
Transportation & Mobility Committee Chair
(972) 421-2343
adrienne.williams@plcjv.com
Pegasus Link Constructors, LLC.
160 Continental Ave.
Dallas, TX 75207

Oak Cliff Chamber Board of Directors

Derwin Broughton
(972) 761-1703
dbroughton@kaitexas.com
KAI Texas
101 North Zang Blvd., Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75208

Steve Camp
(214) 999-6180
Steven.Camp@huschblackwell.com
Husch Blackwell
2001 Ross Avenue, # 2000
Dallas, TX 75201

Hank Coates
(225) 335-3608
hcoates@cafhq.org
Commemorative Air Force
5661 Mariner Dr.
Dallas, TX 75376

Ashley Comstock
(214) 846-6077
acomstock@origin.bank
Origin Bank
16479 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75219

Matt Craig
(214) 346-6375
mcraig@halff.com
HALFF Associates, Inc.
1201 N. Bowser Road
Richardson, TX 752081

Jarred Davis
(214) 670-3749
jardavis@outlook.com
City of Dallas
1500 Marilla St.
Dallas, TX 75201

Brittney Farr
(214) 749-2870
bfarr@dart.org
DART (Dallas Area Rapid Transit)
1401 Pacific Ave.
Dallas, TX 75202

Darryl Griffin
(469) 554-7435
darryl.griffin@dallaszoo.com
Dallas Zoo
650 S.R.L. Thornton Fwy.
Dallas, TX 75203

Alfonso (Al) Hernandez
(469) 548-3403
alfonso.hernandez@atmosenergy.com
ATMOS Energy
5420 LBJ Freeway, Ste 1861
Dallas, TX 75205

Dr. Beatriz Joseph
(214
) 806-8639
beatrizjoseph@dcccd.edu
Mountain View College
4849 Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211

Amanda Lake
(214) 941-6872
amlake@jimlakeco.com
Jim Lake Companies
1350 Manufacturing, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207

Millicent Lavine
(214) 339-9311
Millicent.d.lavine@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank
5801 Marvin D. Love Fwy.
Dallas, TX 75237

Marco Lopez
(214) 882-6814
marco@belmarservices.com
Belmar Integrated Logistics
351 W. Jefferson Blvd 2nd Floor
Dallas, TX 75208

Bob Mong
(972) 780-3602
bob.mong@untdallas.edu
UNT Dallas
7300 University Hills Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75241

Laura Motta-Mena
(214) 947-2549
lauramottamena@mhd.com
Methodist Dallas Medical Center
1441 N. Beckley Ave.
Dallas, TX 75203

John Phillips
(214) 947-2510
johnphillips@mhd.com
Methodist Dallas Medical Center
1441 N. Beckley Ave.
Dallas, TX 75203

J.J. Ponce
(972) 780-3602
jj.ponce@texascapitalbank.com
Texas Capital Bank
2000 McKinney Ave., Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201

Cristal Retana
(214) 456-5390
cristal.retana@childrens.com
Children’s Hospital
1935 Medical District Drive
Dallas, TX 75235

Andrea Sanders
(214) 486-6860
andrea.sanders@oncor.com
Oncor Electric Delivery
1601 Byran, Ste. 27-054
Dallas, TX 75201

Dr. Joseph Seabrooks
(972) 860-8251
jseabrooks@dcccd.edu
Cedar Valley College
3030 N. Dallas Ave.
Lancaster, TX 75134-3799

Yaphet Tadesse
(214) 522-7293
yaphet.tadesse@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
3500 Oak Lawn, Ste. 120
Dallas, TX 75219

Casey Thomas, II
(214) 670-0777
casey.thomas@dallascityhall.com
Dallas City Hall
1500 Marilla St., Room 5FS
Dallas, TX 75201

Adrienne Williams
(972) 421-2343
adrienne.williams@plcjv.com
Pegasus Link Constructors, LLC.
160 Continental Ave.
Dallas, TX 75207

Alice Zaccarello
(214) 393-5878 ext.604
alice@wellcommunity.org
The Well Community
125 Sunset Avenue
Dallas, TX 75208

Oak Cliff Chamber Life Members

Raul Elizondo
Life Board Member
(214) 941-6106

Danell Lichtenwalter
Life Board Member

Bill Melton
(214) 403-3737
billmelton37@hotmail.com
726 Monique Court
Cedar Hill, Tx 75104

Honorable Charles Tandy
Life Board Member
(214) 942-4105
charrofarm@aol.com
450 Allison Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208

Roena Tandy
Life Board Member
(214) 942-4105
charrofarm@aol.com
450 Allison Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208