Chamber Staff

Chamber Staff and Leadership

The Chamber works tirelessly and enthusiastically to help members connect to wide variety of business resources and community development opportunities. You may contact any of the Chamber staff below directly or contact the Chamber.

Kiyundra Gulley, IOM
President
(214) 943-4567 ext. 206
occ@oakcliffchamber.org

Philando Cooks,
Event Coordinator / Membership Specialist
(214) 943-4567 ext. 202
communications@oakcliffchamber.org

Chelsea Klepfer,
Marketing Director
(214) 943-4567

 

Austin Alburtis,
Executive Assistant
(214) 943-4567 ext. 205
assistant@oakcliffchamber.org

Oak Cliff Chamber RFP

The Oak Cliff Chamber is currently soliciting proposals for the purpose of planning, organizing, and executing a comprehensive multi-month fundraising campaign. Click here to learn more.

 

 

 

Oak Cliff Chamber Executive Committee

Dr. Sharon Davis
2017 Chairman of the Board
(214) 860-8731
Mountain View College
4849 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211-6599

Steve Camp
Chair Elect/Treasurer
(214) 999-4354
Gardere Wynne Sewell, LLP
1601 Elm Street, Suite 3000
Dallas, TX 75201

Barry Hancock
Economic Development Committee Chair

(214) 269-1620 ext. 1624
Cienda Partners, LP
4514 Travis St. Suite 326
Dallas, TX 75205

Yaphet Tadesse
Fundraising/Membership Committee Chair
(214) 522-7293
Edward Jones
3500 Oak Lawn, Suite 120
Dallas, TX 75219

Dr. Martin Koonsman
Quality of Life Committee Chair

(214) 947-2523
Methodist Health Care Systems
1441 N. Beckley Ave.
Dallas, TX 75203

Scott Chase
Legislative Affairs Committee Chair
(214) 361-5600
Farrow-Gillespie & Health LLP
1700 Pacific Ave., Suite 3700
Dallas, TX 75201

Katrina Keyes
Transportation Committee Chair
(214) 599-9766
K Strategies Group LLC
2626 Cole Avenue, Suite 501
Dallas, TX 75204

Oak Cliff Chamber Board of Directors

Jorge Baldor
(972) 863-4616
jlb1519@gmail.com
Latino Center For Leadership Development
2017 Young St.
Dallas, TX 75201

Tre Black
(214) 941-4885
tblack@otsl.com
TreCo Investments, Ltd.
1133 S. Madison Ave.
Dallas, TX 75208

Michael Blackwell
(703) 332-9249
mblackwell@crescentcommunities.com
Crescent Community
400 E. Las Colinas Blvd, Suite 1000
Irving, TX 75219

Peter Brodsky
(214) 451-4641
peter@brodsky.net
Reagan Place at Old Parkland
3963 Maple Ave Suite 450
Dallas, TX 75219

Cheryl Brown
(972) 863-4616
Cheryl_brown2@cigna.com
Cigna Health
1640 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75093

Matthew Bryant
(214) 304-7050
mbryant@drivecasa.com
Drive Casa
3312 Marvin D. Love Frwy,
Dallas, TX 75225

Steve Camp
(214) 999-4354
scamp@gardere.com
Gardere Wynne Sewell, LLP
1601 Elm Street, Suite 3000
Dallas, TX 75201

Mike Casey
(214) 941-4268
mcasey@grandbankoftexas.com
Grand Bank of Texas
305 E. Colorado Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75203

Scott Chase
(214) 361-5600
scott.chase@fghlaw.net
Farrow-Gillespie & Health LLP
1700 Pacific Ave., Suite 3700
Dallas, TX 75201

Stacy Covitz
(214) 947-4604
stacycovitz@mhd.com Methodist Health Care System
1441 N. Beckley Ave
Dallas, TX 75203

Matt Craig
(214) 346-6375
mcraig@halff.com
HALFF & Associates
1201 North Bowser Road
Richardson, TX 752080

Dr. Sharon Davis
(214) 860-8731
sdavis1@dcccd.edu
Mountain View College
4849 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211-6599

Effie Dennison
(469) 399-8586
katrina.lopez@texascapitalbank.com
Texas Capital Bank
2000 McKinney Ave, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75201

Socorro Dismore
(214) 725-4742
socorro@levinesstores.com
Levine’s
511 W. Jefferson Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75208

Raul Elizondo
Life Board Member
(214) 941-6106

William (Bill) Evans
(469) 554-7520
wevans@dallaszoo.com
Dallas Zoo
650 South R.L. Thornton Freeway
Dallas, TX 75203

Fred Guerra
(214) 456-5390
fred.guerra@childrens.com
Children’s Health
1935 Medical District Dr.
Dallas, TX 75235

Barry Hancock
(214) 269-1620 ext. 1624
bhancock@cienda.com
Cienda Partners, LP
4514 Travis St. Suite 326
Dallas, TX 75205

Susan Harris
(214) 941-6106
susan.harris@atmosenergy.com
ATMOS Energy
5420 LBJ Freeway, Ste 1861
Dallas, TX 75205

Shirley Heitzman
(972
) 802-4818
sheitzman@faithfamilyacademy.org
Faith Family Academy
300 W. Kiest Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75224

Darren James
(214) 742-0400
dljames@kaitexas.com
KAI Texas
Renaissance Tower 1201 Elm St., Ste. 5240
Dallas, TX 75270

Charlie Jones
Life Board Member
(214
) 651-5000
charlie.jones@haynesboone.com
Haynes and Boone, LLP
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 501
Dallas, TX 75204

Katrina Keyes
(214) 599-9766
kkeyes@kstrategies.com
K Strategies Group LLC
2626 Cole Avenue, Suite 501
Dallas, TX 75204

Dr. Martin Koonsman
(214) 947-2523
martinkoonsman@mhd.com
Methodist Health Care Systems
1441 N. Beckley Ave.
Dallas, TX 75203

Amanda Lake
(214) 941-6872
c_k_capital@yahoo.com
Jim Lake Companies
1350 Manufacturing, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207

Marisela Lewis
(214) 754-5046
marisela.lewis@us.pwc.com
Pricewaterhouse Coopers
2001 Ross Ave.
Dallas, TX 75201

Danell Lichtenwalter
Life Board Member

Marco Lopez
(214) 882-6814
marco@belmarservices.com
Belmar Integrated Logistics
351 W. Jefferson Blvd 2nd Floor
Dallas, TX 75208

Bob Mong
(972) 780-3602
bob.mong@untdallas.edu
UNT Dallas Campus
7300 University Hills Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75241

George Moussa
(214) 693-0858
gsmoussa@ambellahome.com
Ambella Home Furnishings
2100 N. Stemmons Fwy., Suite 11080
Dallas, TX 75207

Brad Nitschke
(214) 953-6045
bnitschke@jw.com
Jackson Walker, LLP.
901 Main St., Ste. #6000
Dallas, TX 75202

Mario Quintanilla
(214) 515-4550
mario.quintanilla@frostbank.com
Frost Bank
2727 North Harwood 10th Floor
Dallas, TX 75201

Laura Sanchez
(469) 774-9073
sanchezlaura51@gmail.com
La Calle Doce / El Ranchito Restaurants
415 W. Twelfth St.
Dallas, TX 75208

Andrea Sanders
(214) 486-6860
andrea.sanders@oncor.com
Oncor Electric Delivery
1601 Byran, Ste. 27-054
Dallas, TX 75201

Dr. Joseph Seabrooks
(972) 860-8251
jseabrooks@dcccd.edu
Cedar Valley College
3030 N. Dallas Ave.
Lancaster, TX 75134-3799

Yaphet Tadesse
(214) 522-7293
yaphet.tadesse@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
3500 Oak Lawn, Suite 120
Dallas, TX 75219

Honorable Charles Tandy
Life Board Member
(214) 942-4105
charrofarm@aol.com
450 Allison Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208

Roena Tandy
Life Board Member
(214) 942-4105
charrofarm@aol.com
450 Allison Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208

Councilman Casey Thomas II
(214) 670-0777
casey.thomas@dallascityhall.com
1500 Marilla St Room 5FS
Dallas, TX 75201

Tim Williams
(214) 371-1430
twilliams@williamschicken.com
2831 E. Ledbetter Drive
Dallas, TX 75216

Oak Cliff Chamber Life Members

Bill Melton
(214) 403-3737
billmelton37@hotmail.com
726 Monique Court
Cedar Hill, Tx 75104

Warren Rutherford
(214) 948-3098
wlruther@sbcglobal.net
400 South Zang Blvd, Suite #1214
Dallas, TX 75208