Chamber Staff

Chamber Staff and Leadership

The Chamber works tirelessly and enthusiastically to help members connect to wide variety of business resources and community development opportunities. You may contact any of the Chamber staff below directly or contact the Chamber.

Kiyundra Gulley, IOM
President
(214) 943-4567 ext. 206
occ@oakcliffchamber.org

Philando Cooks,
Membership Director & Event Coordinator
(214) 943-4567 ext. 202
membership@oakcliffchamber.org

Lesa Rayford, Executive Assistant
(214) 943-4567 ext. 204
ocw3@oakcliffchamber.org

Marti Royer,
Director of Gifts
(214) 943-4567

 

Dena Crecy,
Oak Cliff Works Program Manager
(214) 943-4567 ext. 209
ocw2@oakcliffchamber.org

Loren Kyle,
Oak Cliff Works Empowerment Coach
(214) 943-4567 ext. 208
ocw@oakcliffchamber.org

Oak Cliff Chamber Executive Committee

Yaphet Tadesse
2019 Chairman of the Board
(214) 999-6180
yaphet.tadesse@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
3500 Oak Lawn, Ste. 326
Dallas, TX 75204

John C. Williams, Jr.
2020 Chair Elect
(214) 727-9143
john@williamscmgroup.com
Williams CM Group, LLC.
400 N. St. Paul St., Ste. 730
Dallas, TX 752301

Steven Camp
Immediate Past Chair
(214) 999-6180
steve.camp@huschblackwell.com
Husch Blackwell
Trammell Crow Center
2001 Ross Ave., #2000
Dallas, TX 75201

Mario Quintanilla
Treasurer
(214) 515-4550
Mario.Quintanilla@frostbank.com
Frost Bank
2727 N. Harwood St., 10th Fl.
Dallas, TX 75201

Darryl Griffin
Member at Large

(469) 554-7435
darryl.griffin@dallaszoo.com
Dallas Zoo
650 S.R.L. Thornton Fwy.
Dallas, TX 75203

Scott Chase
Legislative Affairs Committee Chair
(214) 361-5600
scott.chase@fghlaw.net
Farrow-Gillespie & Health LLP
1700 Pacific Ave., Suite 3700
Dallas, TX 75201

Matt Craig
Economic Development Committee Chair
(214) 346-6375
mcraig@halff.com
HALFF Associates, Inc.
1201 N. Bowser Road
Richardson, TX 752081

Katie Dunne
Membership Committee Chair

(214) 999-6114
Katie.Dunne@huschblackwell.com
Husch Blackwell
Trammell Crow Center
2001 Ross Ave., #2000
Dallas, TX 75201

Amanda Lake
Quality of Life Committee Chair
(214) 941-6872
amlake@jimlakeco.com
Jim Lake Companies
1350 Manufacturing, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207

Ruben Landa
Transportation Committee Chair

(214) 583-3494
ruben.landa@wsp.com
WSP USA
2777 N. Stemmons Fwy., Ste. 1600
Dallas, TX 75207

Oak Cliff Chamber Board of Directors

Katie Ackels
(214) 679-5748
kackels@fitnessconnection.com
Fitness Connection
2828 E. Trinity Mills Rd.
Carrollton, TX 75006

Peter Brodsky
(972) 338-3625
peter@brodsky.net
REIMAGINE RedBird
3662 West Camp Wisdom Rd, Ste. 1084
Dallas, TX 75237

Derwin Broughton
(972) 761-1703
dbroughton@kaitexas.com
KAI Texas
101 North Zang Blvd., Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75208

Steve Camp
(214) 999-6180
Steven.Camp@huschblackwell.com
Husch Blackwell
2001 Ross Avenue, # 2000
Dallas, TX 75201

Scott Chase
(214) 361-5600
scott.chase@fghlaw.net
Farrow-Gillespie & Health LLP
1700 Pacific Ave., Suite 3700
Dallas, TX 75201

Hank Coates
(225) 335-3608
hcoates@cafhq.org
Commemorative Air Force
5661 Mariner Dr.
Dallas, TX 75376

Ashley Comstock
(214) 846-6077
acomstock@origin.bank
Origin Bank
16479 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75219

Matt Craig
(214) 346-6375
mcraig@halff.com
HALFF Associates, Inc.
1201 N. Bowser Road
Richardson, TX 752081

Jarred Davis
(214) 670-5915
jardavis@outlook.com
City of Dallas
1500 Marilla St.
Dallas, TX 75201

Katie Dunne
(214) 999-6114
Katie.Dunne@huschblackwell.com
Husch Blackwell
Trammell Crow Center
2001 Ross Ave., #2000
Dallas, TX 75201

Brittney Farr
(214) 749-2870
bfarr@dart.org
DART (Dallas Area Rapid Transit)
1401 Pacific Ave.
Dallas, TX 75202

Darryl Griffin
(469) 554-7435
darryl.griffin@dallaszoo.com
Dallas Zoo
650 S.R.L. Thornton Fwy.
Dallas, TX 75203

Barry Hancock
(214) 269-1620 ext. 1624
bhancock@cienda.com
Cienda Partners, LP
4514 Travis St., Ste. 326
Dallas, TX 75205

Susan Harris
(214) 941-6106
susan.harris@atmosenergy.com
ATMOS Energy
5420 LBJ Freeway, Ste 1861
Dallas, TX 75205

Shirley Heitzman
(972
) 802-4818
sheitzman@faithfamilyacademy.org
Faith Family Academy
300 W. Kiest Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75224

Charlie Jones
(214
) 651-5000
charlie.jones@haynesboone.com
Haynes and Boone, LLP
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 501
Dallas, TX 75204

Dr. Beatriz Joseph
(214
) 806-8639
beatrizjoseph@dcccd.edu
Mountain View College
4849 Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211

Amanda Lake
Quality of Life Committee Chair
(214) 941-6872
amlake@jimlakeco.com
Jim Lake Companies
1350 Manufacturing, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207

Ruben Landa
Transportation Committee Chair

(214) 583-3494
ruben.landa@wsp.com
WSP USA
2777 N. Stemmons Fwy., Ste. 1600
Dallas, TX 75207

Millicent D. Lavine
(214) 339-9311
millicent.d.lavine@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank
5801 Marvin D. Love Fwy.
Dallas, TX 75237

Marco Lopez
(214) 882-6814
marco@belmarservices.com
Belmar Integrated Logistics
351 W. Jefferson Blvd 2nd Floor
Dallas, TX 75208

Laura Motta-Mena
(214) 947-2549
lauramottamena@mhd.com
Methodist Dallas Medical Center
1441 N. Beckley Ave.
Dallas, TX 75203

Bob Mong
(972) 780-3602
bob.mong@untdallas.edu
UNT Dallas
7300 University Hills Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75241

Blake Peery
(214) 941-0400
blake.peery@greystar.com
Novel Bishop Arts
111 W. Davis St.
Dallas, TX 75208

John Phillips
(214) 947-2510
johnphillips@mhd.com
Methodist Dallas Medical Center
1441 N. Beckley Ave.
Dallas, TX 75203

J.J. Ponce
(972) 780-3602
jj.ponce@texascapitalbank.com
Texas Capital Bank
2000 McKinney Ave., Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201

Mario Quintanilla
(214) 515-4550
mario.quintanilla@frostbank.com
Frost Bank
2727 North Harwood 10th Floor
Dallas, TX 75201

Cristal Retana
(214) 456-5390
cristal.retana@childrens.com
Children’s Hospital
1935 Medical District Drive
Dallas, TX 75235

Laura Sanchez
(469) 774-9073
sanchezlaura51@gmail.com
La Calle Doce / El Ranchito Restaurants
415 W. Twelfth St.
Dallas, TX 75208

Andrea Sanders
(214) 486-6860
andrea.sanders@oncor.com
Oncor Electric Delivery
1601 Byran, Ste. 27-054
Dallas, TX 75201

Dr. Joseph Seabrooks
(972) 860-8251
jseabrooks@dcccd.edu
Cedar Valley College
3030 N. Dallas Ave.
Lancaster, TX 75134-3799

Rob Shearer
(214) 882-5787
rob.shearer@commit2dallas.org
Commit Partnership
3800 Maple Ave. , Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75211

Yaphet Tadesse
(214) 522-7293
yaphet.tadesse@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
3500 Oak Lawn, Ste. 120
Dallas, TX 75219

David Taggart
(214) 706-9074
theodyssey2022@gmail.com
Odyssey of Texas
8117 Preston Rd., Ste. 300
Dallas, TX 75225

Adrienne Williams
(972) 421-2343
adrienne.williams@plcjv.com
Pegasus Link Constructors, LLC.
160 Continental Ave.
Dallas, TX 75207

Anthony Williams
(225) 284-5640
antjwms@gmail.com
Anthony Williams
6363 Forest Park, 11th Fl, Ste. 306
Dallas, TX 75235

John C. Williams, Jr.
(214) 727-9143
john@williamscmgroup.com
Williams CM Group, LLC.
400 N. St. Paul St., Ste. 730
Dallas, TX 752301

Tim Williams
(214) 371-1430
twilliams@williamschicken.com
Williams Fried Chicken
2831 E. Ledbetter Drive
Dallas, TX 75216

Alice Zaccarello
(214) 393-5878 ext.604
alice@wellcommunity.org
The Well Community
125 Sunset Avenue
Dallas, TX 75208

Oak Cliff Chamber Life Members

Raul Elizondo
Life Board Member
(214) 941-6106

Danell Lichtenwalter
Life Board Member

Bill Melton
(214) 403-3737
billmelton37@hotmail.com
726 Monique Court
Cedar Hill, Tx 75104

Honorable Charles Tandy
Life Board Member
(214) 942-4105
charrofarm@aol.com
450 Allison Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208

Roena Tandy
Life Board Member
(214) 942-4105
charrofarm@aol.com
450 Allison Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208