Chamber Staff

Chamber Staff and Leadership

The Chamber works tirelessly and enthusiastically to help members connect to wide variety of business resources and community development opportunities. You may contact any of the Chamber staff below directly or contact the Chamber.

Kiyundra Gulley, IOM
President
(214) 943-4567 ext. 206
occ@oakcliffchamber.org

Philando Cooks,
Event Coordinator / Membership Specialist
(214) 943-4567 ext. 202
membership@oakcliffchamber.org

James Renfro
Director of Development/Special Events
(214) 943-4567 ext. 203
development@oakcliffchamber.org

Margaret McMillan,
Executive Assistant / Special Events Coordinator
(214) 943-4567 ext. 205
assistant@oakcliffchamber.org

 

Loren Kyle,
Oak Cliff Works Case Manager
(214) 943-4567 ext. 208
ocw@oakcliffchamber.org

Lesa Wilkerson,
Oak Cliff Works Case Manager
(214) 943-4567 ext. 209
ocw2@oakcliffchamber.org

Marti Royer,
Director of Gifts
(214) 943-4567

 

Oak Cliff Chamber RFP

The Oak Cliff Chamber is currently soliciting proposals for the purpose of planning, organizing, and executing a comprehensive multi-month fundraising campaign. Click here to learn more.

 

 

 

Oak Cliff Chamber Executive Committee

Steve Camp
2018 Chairman of the Board
(214) 999-6180
Husch Blackwell
2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 2000
Dallas, TX 75201

Dr. Sharon Davis
Immediate Past Chair
(214) 860-8731
Mountain View College
4849 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211

Barry Hancock
Economic Development Committee Chair

(214) 269-1620 ext. 1624
Cienda Partners, LP
4514 Travis St. Suite 326
Dallas, TX 75205

Yaphet Tadesse
Fundraising/Membership Committee Chair
(214) 522-7293
Edward Jones
3500 Oak Lawn, Suite 120
Dallas, TX 75219

Amanda Lake
Quality of Life Committee Chair
(214) 941-6872

Jim Lake Companies
1350 Manufacturing, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207

Scott Chase
Legislative Affairs Committee Chair
(214) 361-5600
Farrow-Gillespie & Health LLP
1700 Pacific Ave., Suite 3700
Dallas, TX 75201

Katrina Keyes
Transportation Committee Chair
(214) 599-9766
K Strategies Group LLC
2626 Cole Avenue, Suite 501
Dallas, TX 75204

Ashley Comstock
Treasurer
(214) 846-6077
Origin Bank
16479 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75219

Oak Cliff Chamber Board of Directors

Jorge Baldor
(972) 863-4616
jlb1519@gmail.com
Latino Center For Leadership Development
2017 Young St.
Dallas, TX 75201

Michael Blackwell
(703) 332-9249
mblackwell@crescentcommunities.com
Crescent Community
14185 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75254

Peter Brodsky
(214) 451-4641
peter@brodsky.net
Reagan Place at Old Parkland
3963 Maple Ave Suite 450
Dallas, TX 75219

Derwin Broughton
(972) 761-1703
dbroughton@kaitexas.com
KAI Texas
101 North Zang Blvd., Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75208

Matthew Bryant
(214) 304-7050
mbryant@drivecasa.com
Drive Casa
3312 Marvin D. Love Frwy,
Dallas, TX 75225

Steve Camp
(214) 999-6180
Steven.Camp@huschblackwell.com
Husch Blackwell
2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 2000
Dallas, TX 75201

Mike Casey
(214) 941-4268
mcasey@grandbankoftexas.com
Grand Bank of Texas
305 E. Colorado Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75203

Scott Chase
(214) 361-5600
scott.chase@fghlaw.net
Farrow-Gillespie & Health LLP
1700 Pacific Ave., Suite 3700
Dallas, TX 75201

Ashley Comstock
(214) 846-6077
acomstock@origin.bank
Origin Bank
16479 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75219

Stacy Covitz
(214) 947-4604
stacycovitz@mhd.com
Methodist Health Care System
1441 N. Beckley Ave
Dallas, TX 75203

Matt Craig
(214) 346-6375
mcraig@halff.com
HALFF Associates, Inc.
1201 North Bowser Road
Richardson, TX 752080

Dr. Sharon Davis
(214) 860-8731
sdavis1@dcccd.edu
Mountain View College
4849 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211-6599

Effie Dennison
(469) 399-8586
effie.dennison@texascapitalbank.com
2000 McKinney Ave., Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75201

Socorro Dismore
(214) 725-4742
socorro@levinesstores.com
Levine’s
511 W. Jefferson Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75208

Katie Dunne
(214) 999-6114
Katie.Dunne@huschblackwell.com
2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 2000
Dallas, TX 75201

William (Bill) Evans
(469) 554-7520
wevans@dallaszoo.com
Dallas Zoo
650 South R.L. Thornton Freeway
Dallas, TX 75203

Brittney Farr
(214) 749-2870
bfarr@dart.org
DART (Dallas Area Rapid Transit)
1401 Pacific Ave.
Dallas, TX 75202

Robert Garza
(214) 860-8700
robertgarza@dcccd.edu
Mountain View College
4849 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211

Barry Hancock
(214) 269-1620 ext. 1624
bhancock@cienda.com
Cienda Partners, LP
4514 Travis St. Suite 326
Dallas, TX 75205

Susan Harris
(214) 941-6106
susan.harris@atmosenergy.com
ATMOS Energy
5420 LBJ Freeway, Ste 1861
Dallas, TX 75205

Shirley Heitzman
(972
) 802-4818
sheitzman@faithfamilyacademy.org
Faith Family Academy
300 W. Kiest Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75224

Charlie Jones
(214
) 651-5000
charlie.jones@haynesboone.com
Haynes and Boone, LLP
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 501
Dallas, TX 75204

Katrina Keyes
(214) 599-9766
kkeyes@kstrategies.com
K Strategies Group LLC
2626 Cole Avenue, Suite 501
Dallas, TX 75204

Dr. Martin Koonsman
(214) 947-2523
martinkoonsman@mhd.com
Methodist Health Care Systems
1441 N. Beckley Ave.
Dallas, TX 75203

Amanda Lake
(214) 941-6872
c_k_capital@yahoo.com
Jim Lake Companies
1350 Manufacturing, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207

Ruben Landa
(214) 754-5046
ruben.landa@wsp.com
WSP USA
2777 N. Stemmons Fwy., Ste. 1600
Dallas, TX 75207

Marisela Lewis
(214) 754-5046
marisela.lewis@us.pwc.com
Pricewaterhouse Coopers
2001 Ross Ave.
Dallas, TX 75201

Marco Lopez
(214) 882-6814
marco@belmarservices.com
Belmar Integrated Logistics
351 W. Jefferson Blvd 2nd Floor
Dallas, TX 75208

Bob Mong
(972) 780-3602
bob.mong@untdallas.edu
UNT Dallas Campus
7300 University Hills Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75241

Mario Quintanilla
(214) 515-4550
mario.quintanilla@frostbank.com
Frost Bank
2727 North Harwood 10th Floor
Dallas, TX 75201

Cristal Retana
(214) 456-5390
cristal.retana@childrens.com
Children’s Hospital
1935 Medical District Drive
Dallas, TX 75235

Laura Sanchez
(469) 774-9073
sanchezlaura51@gmail.com
La Calle Doce / El Ranchito Restaurants
415 W. Twelfth St.
Dallas, TX 75208

Andrea Sanders
(214) 486-6860
andrea.sanders@oncor.com
Oncor Electric Delivery
1601 Byran, Ste. 27-054
Dallas, TX 75201

Dr. Joseph Seabrooks
(972) 860-8251
jseabrooks@dcccd.edu
Cedar Valley College
3030 N. Dallas Ave.
Lancaster, TX 75134-3799

Rob Shearer
(214) 882-5787
rob.shearer@commit2dallas.org
Commit Partnership
3800 Maple Ave. , Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75211

Yaphet Tadesse
(214) 522-7293
yaphet.tadesse@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
3500 Oak Lawn, Suite 120
Dallas, TX 75219

Adrienne Williams
(972) 421-2343
adrienne.williams@plcjv.com
Pegasus Link Constructors, LLC.
160 Continental Ave.
Dallas, TX 75207

John Williams, Jr.
(214) 727-9143
john@williamscmgroup.com
Williams CM Group
1113 Bayshore Drive
Rockwall, TX 75087

Tim Williams
(214) 371-1430
twilliams@williamschicken.com
Williams Fried Chicken
2831 E. Ledbetter Drive
Dallas, TX 75216

Alice Zaccarello
(214) 393-5878 ext.604
alice@wellcommunity.org
The Well Community
125 Sunset Avenue
Dallas, TX 75208

Oak Cliff Chamber Life Members

Raul Elizondo
Life Board Member
(214) 941-6106

Danell Lichtenwalter
Life Board Member

Bill Melton
(214) 403-3737
billmelton37@hotmail.com
726 Monique Court
Cedar Hill, Tx 75104

Warren Rutherford
(214) 948-3098
wlruther@sbcglobal.net
400 South Zang Blvd, Suite #1214
Dallas, TX 75208

Honorable Charles Tandy
Life Board Member
(214) 942-4105
charrofarm@aol.com
450 Allison Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208

Roena Tandy
Life Board Member
(214) 942-4105
charrofarm@aol.com
450 Allison Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208